top of page

The 4 pillars of Life

Love, Patience, Humility and Wisdom: Like four legs on a chair, these components will hold you up in life.

Love - yourself. Only God's love allows you to love yourself and others the way He does.

Patience - endure / wait. You must know how to stand underneath pressure, persevere and endure.

Humility - be teachable, learn. To acknowledge a weakness is a strength.

Wisdom - direction. If you have vision, but no knowledge and understanding, failure is inevitable.

Here are just a few pearls from some of my teachable moments in life:

  • The purpose of time given to you is to do the "work" that reflects who you are.

  • You are only controlled by the image you hold in your soul.

  • What you don't understand you will abandon.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page